Guerilla Funk

Data wydania Nośnik/ilość numer EAN Typ Czas trwania Wytwórnia Gatunek
1994-11-14 CD / 1 szt. 0724384009526 Inne brak danych Pomaton EMI rap
1. Prelude 01:13    
2. It's Real 04:47    
3. One Time Fo'ya Mind 04:41    
4. Guerrilla Funk 04:56    
5. Blacks &Blues      
6. Bring It To Ya 05:16    
7. Outta My Life 05:06    
8. Whatcha See? 04:51    
9. 40 Ounces And A Fool 01:18    
10. Back In The Days 04:35    
11. Guerrilla Funk (Deep Fo' Real Mix) 07:58    
12. It's Real (Extended Movement Mix) 07:26    
13. Shots Out 02:10    
4 komentarze
saEnBejrAVOJ pk [2012-07-01] jkymog , [url=http: //xmqafditakda. [spam!] [link=http: //iuonnslgjgtn. [spam!] http: //cdenankzgnpd. com/
YGfPwBujjn [2012-07-01] FK45p3
pdWZHvkoORLM MaPQvEq [2012-06-29] q1CF58
HxtkhqBzh [2012-06-28] Total Gym XLS より: I’m impressed, I need to say. Really rarley do I encounter a blog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your concept is outstanding; the difficulty is one thing that not enough persons are speaking intelligently about. I am very pleased that I stumbled across this in my seek for one thing referring to this.
 © 2003-2008   Zastrzeżenia Prawne   Linki