Best Of Andrae

Data wydania Nośnik/ilość numer EAN Typ Czas trwania Wytwórnia Gatunek
1993-09-28 CD / 1 szt. brak danych Składanka 01:10:04 brak danych gospel
1. Take a Little Time 03:24    
2. Everything Changed 03:43    
3. Tell Them 03:43    
4. I'm Gonna Keep on Singin' 02:43    
5. My Tribute 03:33    
6. Bless His Holy Name 03:02    
7. I'm Coming Home 03:28    
8. Just Like He Said He Would 04:34    
9. If Heaven Never Was Promised to Me 02:56    
10. Take Me Back 04:13    
11. Jesus Is the Answer 05:00    
12. Through It All 03:23    
13. Satisfied 02:59    
14. I Don't Know Why 01:56    
15. Jesus (Every Hour He'll Give You Power) 03:10    
16. I Come That You Might Have Life 04:20    
17. I Didn't Think It Could Be 04:50    
18. Oh I Need Him 03:56    
19. I've Got Confidence 02:54    
20. It Won't Be Long 02:17    
1-5 z 5 komentarzy
aMMuskms4 [2017-04-15] Thanks guys, I just about lost it lonokig for this. http: //kamyyye. com [url=http: //dinhcfo. com]dinhcfo[/url] [link=http: //wkcpyduynq. [spam!]
2uzO7jiRJF [2017-04-15] Yup, that shluod defo do the trick!
inM1vptp8DO [2017-04-14] If my problem was a Death Star, this article is a photon toopder. http: //puocjqqjxls. com [url=http: //xiumuhqnaqi. [spam!] [link=http: //auxvtjagybt. [spam!]
l6NNdvGPKea [2017-04-08] Most help articles on the web are inaccurate or inhtnereco. Not this!
ezRAT8jR [2017-04-07] Hello, I just [ciach!] over to your web site using StunpleUbom. Not somthing I would typically read, but I enjoyed your thoughts none the less. Thank you for making something worthy of reading.
 © 2003-2008   Zastrzeżenia Prawne   Linki