Live At Donington

Data wydania Nośnik/ilość numer EAN Typ Czas trwania Wytwórnia Gatunek
2003-11-06 DVD / 1 szt. 5099720221494 Dvd&Video brak danych Sony Music rock
1. Thunderstruck      
2. Shoot to Thrill      
3. Back in Black      
4. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be      
5. Heatseeker      
6. Fire Your Guns      
7. Jailbreak      
8. The Jack      
9. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap      
10. Moneytalks      
11. Hells Bells      
12. High Voltage      
13. Whole Lotta Rosie      
14. You Shook Me All Night Long      
15. T.n.t.      
16. Let There Be Rock      
17. Highway to Hell      
18. For Those About to Rock (we Salute You)      
19. The Gig      
20. The Setlist      
21. The Audio      
22. The Subtitles      
23. Backstage Pass      
4 komentarze
ENJLl8t4D [2017-04-17] Hot damn, lokiong pretty useful buddy. http: //pprxkoezdj. com [url=http: //cldehuqqdsb. [spam!] [link=http: //resgukzaz. [spam!]
xQJhxGXPf [2017-04-15] Filayln! This is just what I was looking for.
0RMx8DlZ [2017-04-15] You really saved my skin with this inotmraoifn. Thanks! http: //xymetkzwmc. com [url=http: //ozdmkwwpkz. [spam!] [link=http: //tdtfbuwuizs. [spam!]
fdAEVUjS4WC [2017-04-07] Thanks for inuocdtring a little rationality into this debate.
 © 2003-2008   Zastrzeżenia Prawne   Linki