Beatles' Second Album

Data wydania Nośnik/ilość numer EAN Typ Czas trwania Wytwórnia Gatunek
1964-04-10 CD / 1 szt. brak danych Album 22:13 brak danych rock
1. Roll over Beethoven 02:45    
2. Thank You Girl 02:00    
3. You've Really Got a Hold on Me 02:58    
4. Devil in Her Heart 02:23    
5. Money (That's What I Want) 02:48    
6. You Can't Do That 02:22    
7. Long Tall Sally      
8. I Call Your Name      
9. Please Mr. Postman 02:35    
10. I'll Get You 02:03    
11. She Loves You 02:19    
3 komentarze
TsUMhGqbyQNY vbtlr [2013-04-25] j8QlmL , [url=http: //uchneixafsrz. [spam!] [link=http: //uiahzodhtegt. [spam!] http: //gpzvncgwppqw. com/
aTnIHflbcrdN njzmmCq [2013-04-23] That's the thinknig of a creative mind
CfVQfjVYtBvG [2013-04-22] o=====My friends told me about — Meet’ri`ches .C0- M —–told It’s the be’st pl’ace to me’et Milli’onaire si’ngles. It is the first and best club for wetlahy people and their admirers. D’ating CEOs, professional athletes, doctors, lawyers, entrepreneurs, professional models and cheerleaders, and even Hollywood celebrities is an easy experience there…you don’t have to be rich , but you can meet one there… nice experience——-
 © 2003-2008   Zastrzeżenia Prawne   Linki