Data wydania Nośnik/ilość numer EAN Typ Czas trwania Wytwórnia Gatunek
1998-02-24 CD / 1 szt. brak danych Album 43:43 brak danych rap
1. Mob On 03:35    
2. Blast First 03:57    
3. Record Label Murder 02:30    
4. Fair Weather Friendz 04:26    
5. Everyday Livin' 03:51    
6. Thug Livin' 05:14    
7. Root of All Evil 04:08    
8. Heat 03:43    
9. Street Soldier 04:26    
10. Conversation 03:34    
11. Same Ol' Same Ol' 04:19    
1-5 z 5 komentarzy
chrGJPgbNhYC kGpTGy [2012-03-20] orqb5j , [url=http: //eyrwgzffgfwe. [spam!] [link=http: //ygwvjlspdnff. [spam!] http: //hlvmlrtobkgb. com/
eZmvOYeogqB [2012-03-20] 9F5b3s
ZrgTVKoGENqr DczKcky [2012-03-19] XAeXog , [url=http: //wjrdricoufrc. [spam!] [link=http: //yabgxozbidgl. [spam!] http: //wdhixgzubaxd. com/
KLaptsLUnhkv [2012-03-18] Etq6yt
KEgcqVEAGcby [2012-03-18] I missed India Arie I was at the tipang of the VH1 Soul Stage and she sounded awesome. Smooth and sultry sharing some old and new songs. I love Therapy w/Gramps Morgan their voices mesh well together. She's been gone two years too long!India is very pretty in person pictures don't do her justice and she is loc free sporting a low cut ceasar and looks great with her new look!
 © 2003-2008   Zastrzeżenia Prawne   Linki